Skip to main navigation.

AMEC Board and Executive Committee

Above: AMEC officers are, from left: Executive Vice President Caleb Jones, Vice President Darrell Atchison, Ozark Border Electric,
President Carmen Hartwell, Gascosage Electric and Secretary/Treasurer Loren Haines, North Central Missouri Electric

: Carmen Hartwell, Gascosage Electric Cooperative
Vice-President: Darrell Atchison, Ozark Border Electric Cooperative
Secretary-Treasurer, Loren Haines, North Central Missouri Electric Cooperative
Executive VP/CEO: Caleb Jones, AMEC


Executive Committee:

District I
Debi Koechner, Platte Clay Electric Cooperative, Kearney
Kevin Dechant, Atchison-Holt Electric Cooperative, Rock Port

District II
Joe Sebolt, Tri-County Electric Cooperative, Lancaster
Jerry Schoenborn, Missouri Rural Electric Cooperative, Palmyra

District III
Doug Tracy, Cuivre River Electric Cooperative, Troy
Ron Bledsoe, Central Missouri Electric Cooperative, Sedalia

District IV
Mitch McCumber, New-Mac Electric Cooperative, Neosho
Patrick Oehlschlager, Ozark Electric Cooperative, Mount Vernon

District V
Chris Hamon, White River Electric Cooperative, Branson
Wayne Plunkett, Webster Electric Cooperative, Marshfield

District VI
Steve Elsea, Citizens Electric Corporation, Perryville
John Singleton, Black River Electric Cooperative, Fredericktown



Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo